About us
Structure
Activities
For Pupils
For Students
BAS
UBM
IMI Publications
IMI Library
Resources
Links
For Employees
E-mail
Login
Departments
Employees

Information Systems 

Name Position Office phone E-mail
Peter Stanchev Head of Dept., PhD, DSc, Prof. 979 38 14 pstanche(at)kettering.edu
Anton Iliev Assoc. Prof., PhD 032 26 17 59 aiiliev(at)math.bas.bg
Ivan Koychev Assoc. Prof., PhD 979 38 02 ikoychev(at)math.bas.bg
Krassimira Ivanova Assist. Prof. 979 38 13 kivanova(at)math.bas.bg
Georgi Vragov Assist. Prof. 032 62 50 08 vragov(at)math.bas.bg
Elen Pavlova Ph.D Assoc. Professor 979 38 06 epavlova(at)math.bas.bg
Milena Staneva Assist. Prof. 979 38 13 mstaneva(at)math.bas.bg
Rosica Ovcharova Mathematician 032 62 50 08 roxyo(at)math.bas.bg
Nikola Valchanov Mathematician 032 62 50 08 nvalchanov(at)math.bas.bg
Detelina Stoilova programmer 979 38 18 detis(at)math.bas.bg
Dimitar Blagoev programmer 032 62 50 08 gefrix(at)gmail.com
Georgi Simeonov Programmer 979 38 18 gsimeonov(at)math.bas.bg
Slaveya Dobreva programmer 979 28 28 slaveya(at)math.bas.bg

Back to list