Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Sixth International Conference
New Trends in the Applications of Differential Equations in Sciences (NTADES'19)

1-4 July 2019, St. Constantine and Helena (Bulgaria)

 Home

 Important Dates

 Registration

 Abstract Submission

 Main Topics

 Program Committee

 Org. Committee

 Invited Speakers

 Program

 Accommodation

 Venue Info

 

Program Committee

Chairman:
Prof. Angela Slavova
SIAM Representative
Inst. of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
slavova@math.bas.bg

Members:

Prof. Rossen Ivanov
SIAM representative
School of Mathematical Sciences,
Dublin Institute of Technology,
Kevin Street, Dublin 8, Ireland
rossen.ivanov@dit.ie

Prof. Pietro Zecca
University of Florence
Florence, Italy
zecca@unifi.it

Prof. Stella Piro Vernier
University of Cagliary, Itally
svernier@unica.it

Prof. Emil Manoah
Inst. of Mechanics, BAS
e.manoach@imbm.bas.bg



Secretary:
Dr. Alexander Stefanov

Inst. of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
aleksander.a.stefanov@gmail.com


Prof. Elena Litsyn
Ben Gurion University (Israel)
elena@cs.bgu.ac.il

Prof. Snezhana Hristova
University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria
snehri@uni-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Ronald Tetzlaff
Technical University of Dresden
Dresden (Germany)
Ronald.Tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Alon Ascoli
Technical Univeristy of Dresden
Dresden (Germany)
Alon.Ascoli@tu-dresden.de

Last modified:

 

 2018-10-05

Designed by Albena Vassileva