STEMedu logo

Program Committee

Galina Bogdanova
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics at BAS, Chair of the PC, g.bogdanova@gmail.com
Stefka Buyuklieva
Veliko Tanovo University and Regional Academic Center – Veliko Tarnovo, stefka@ts.uni-vt.bg
Stoyan Kapralov
Gabrovo Technical University, s.kapralov@gmail.com
Evgeniy Gospodinova
Institute of Robotics at BAS, enigospodinova@abv.bg
Maya Dimitrova
Institute of Robotics at BAS dimitrova.iser@gmail.com
Gopal Tadepalli
Anna University, Chennai, India, gopal.tadepalli@gmail.com
Nengah Suparta
Dept. of Math at Ganesha University of Education, Singaraja-Bali, Indonesia, isuparta@yahoo.com
Lyuba Alboul
Materials and Engineering Research Institute, Sheffield Hallam University, l.alboul@shu.ac.uk
Alexander Gegov
University of Portsmouth, UK, Alexander.Gegov@port.ac.uk
Dmitrii Rytov
Saint – Petersburg State University of Culture, Russia, rytovda@mail.ru
Пожидаев Михаил Сергеевич
канд. техн. наук Математическое обеспечение и администрирование информационных систем, Томск, Русия, msp@luwrain.org
Gabriela Grosseck
West University of Timisoara, Romania, gabriela.grosseck@e-uvt.ro
Malinka Ivanova
Technical University of Sofia, Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics, Department of Informatics, Sofia, Bulgaria, malinka.ivanova@gmail.com

Organising Committee

Diana Dimitrova
Medical University, Varna – dimitrova@mu-varna.bg – Chair of the PC
Galya Tsaneva
Institute of Robotics at BAS, stemedu.eu@gmail.com
Veselin Vavrek
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics at BAS – stemedu.eu@gmail.com – secretary