Programming Project

Резултати на студентите - NETB131




Language Received Status
(Current evaluation)
Print copy
(Final evaluation)

1
F68857
Александър Иванов Беловски
Perl Sun, Jan 12, 2014 at 8:40 PM
 Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 10:37 PM
YES
(6)


F72432
Александър Николаев Никифоров
Cyclone
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 8:43 PM
YES


2
F68811
Александър Росенов Чолаков
JAVA




3
F70533
Андрей Петров Митов
Scheme
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 8:27 PM
NO


4
F68859
Антони Ивайлов Тонев





5
F70431
Атанас Николаев Чорбаджийски
Python
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 at 10:46 PM
YES
(6)

6
F69716
Божидар Венелинов Живков





7
F69624
Борис Веселинов Апостолов
Dart
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 12:39 PM
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 at 3:03 PM
YES
(6)

8
F68748
Борислав Томов Янев





9
F69569
Валентин Ивайлов Стоянов
Lua
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 4:59 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 at 3:18 PM
YES
(6)

10
F70490
Валери Красимиров Цолов
Coffescript
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 at 9:35 PM
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 10:03 AM

YES

(6)

11
F70250
Владимир Цветиславов Георгиев
Moo
 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 6:25 PM
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 3:51 PM

YES

(6)

12
F69845
Георги Николаев Крумов
AspectJ




13
F70251
Диман Мартинов Банков
PHP
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 1:13 PМ
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:56 PM
YES
(6)

14
F44981
Димитър Сашов Балчов





15
F69788
Ева Любомирова Ангелова






F71214
Здравко Веселинов Стамболов





16
F68888
Ивайло Валериев Бонев
C#




17
F69861
Иван Георгиев Славов
Haskell
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 2:46 PM
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 4:30 PM

YES

(5)


F67600 Иван Иванов Добринов
Prolog
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 5:50 PM
YES
(6)

18
F68886
Иван Станимиров Стамов





19
F70419
Иво Емилов Радев
Ada Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 6:05 PM
NO


20
F69687
Иля Иля Майорски
Dylan





F72451
Йоанис Авраам





21
F69600
Калина Орлинова Върбанова
D
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 1:04 AM
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 2:06 AM
YES
(5)

22
F70465
Кирил Павлов Блидов
Ruby




23
F72156
Красимир Тодоров Филчев





24
F70909
Крум Росен Йорданов
Objective C




25
F69968
Лазар Христов Кочанов






F66263
Мариос Костас Лоизу





26
F69922
Михаил Антониев Чурешки






F72409
Мудар Ракан Мухисен





27
F70309
Николай Павлов Рашков
Eiffel
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 at 4:58 PM
YES
(6)

28
F69546
Петър Василев Везиров
R
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 at 12:26 AM
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 at 7:52 AM

YES

(5)


F72411
Радослав Тошков Димитров
Erlang
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 4:50 PM
YES
(4)

29
F70487
Соня Иванова Милева
Algol
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 9:22 PM YES
(6)


F69555
Стефан Веселинов Грамадников





30
F70194
Стефан Иванов Попов
Rebol
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 2:09 PM NO


31
F70806
Стефан Стефанов Велев





32
F69915
Теодор Иванов Георгиев






F72404
Теодор Красимиров Йорданов
Go
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 3:56 PM
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 at 5:37 PM
YES
6

33
F70306
Християн Ивайлов Николов
Javascript
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 10:49 AM
YES
5

34
F69976
Христо Александров Пандурски
Clojure
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 6:22 PM
YES
(6)

35
F69567
Христо Кирилов Савовски
Smalltalk
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 7:53 PM
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 4:31 PM
YES
5

36
F70081
Юлиян Методиев Методиев














F59025
Емил Пендурков
Fancy