Editors-in-Chief

V. Drensky
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Acad. G. Bonchev street, block 8
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
drensky@math.bas.bg

S. L. Troyanski
Departamento de Matematicas
Universidad de Murcia
Campus de Espinardo
30100 Espinardo, Spain
stroya@um.es

Editors

J. Albert
Department of Mathematics
Physical Sciences Center
601 Elm Street
University of Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma 73019, USA
jalbert@math.ou.edu

S. Argyros
National Technical University of Athens
Department of Mathematics
Iroon Polytexneiou 9
15780 Zografou, Greece
sargyros@math.ntua.gr

V. Brînzanescu
Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow"
of Romanian Academy
P.O. Box 1-764
RO-70700 Bucharest, Romania
Vasile.Brinzanescu@imar.ro

J. Davidov
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Acad. G. Bonchev street, block 8
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
jtd@math.bas.bg

M. Domokos
Alfred Renyi Institute of Mathematics
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
13-15 Realtonda Str.
Budapest H-1053, Hungary
domokos@renyi.hu

A. L. Dontchev
Mathematical Reviews
416 Forth Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48107-8604, USA
ald@ams.org

L.Ein
Department of Mathematics
University of Illinois at Chicago
851 South Morgan Street
Chicago, IL 60607-7045, USA
ein@uic.edu

G. Godefroy
Universite Marie et Pierre Curie - Paris 6
Equipe d'Analyse
4, place Jussieu
75 252 Paris Cedex 05, France
gig@ccr.jussieu.fr

T. Gramchev
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Universita' di Cagliari
via Ospedale 72
09124 Cagliari, Italia
todor@unica.it

S. P. Gulko
Dept. of Mechanics and Mathematics
Tomsk State University
Prospect Lenina 36
634010 Tomsk, Russia
gulko@math.tsu.ru

I. D. Iliev
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Acad. G. Bonchev street, block 8
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
iliya@math.bas.bg

P. Jagers
Chalmers University of Technology
and
Göteborg (Gothenburg) University
SE-412 96 Göteborg, Sweden
jagers@chalmers.se

D. Leviatan
School of Mathematical Sciences
Tel Aviv University
69978 Tel Aviv, Israel
leviatan@math.tau.ac.il

R. Lucchetti
Dipartimento di Matematica
Politecnico di Milano
Via Bonardi 9
20133 Milano, Italy
roberto.lucchetti@polimi.it

O. Mushkarov
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 8,
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
muskarov@math.bas.bg

V. Petkov
Departement de Mathematiques
Universite Bordeaux I
351 Cours de la Liberation
33 405 Talence Cedex, France
petkov@math.u-bordeaux.fr

P. Petrushev
Department of Mathematics
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208, USA
pencho@math.sc.edu

P. Pflug
Institut fuer Mathematik, Fakultaet V
Carl von Ossietzky Universitaet Oldenburg
D 26111 Oldenburg, Germany
pflug@mathematik.uni-oldenburg.de

P. Pragacz
Institute of Mathematics
Polish Academy of Sciences
ul. Sniadeckich 8
00-656 Warszawa, Poland
P.Pragacz@impan.gov.pl

J. Revalski
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Acad. G. Bonchev street, block 8
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
revalski@math.bas.bg

M. Savov
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Acad. G. Bonchev street, block 8
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
mladensavov@math.bas.bg

L. Storme
Vakgroep Zuivere en Computergerichte Wiskunde
Universiteit Gent
Galglaan 2
B-9000 Gent, Belgie
ls@cage.ugent.be

S. Todorcevic
Department of Mathematics
University of Toronto, Bahen Centre
40 St. George St., Toronto, Ontario
CANADA M5S 2E4
stevo@math.utoronto.ca

I. G. Todorov
Department of Pure Mathematics
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast BT7 1NN
United Kingdom
i.todorov@qub.ac.uk

Jie-Tai Yu
Department of Mathematics
The University of Hong Kong
Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR, China
yujt@hkucc.hku.hk

Editorial Assistant:

T. Parkhomenko
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Acad. G. Bonchev street, block 8
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
tania@math.bas.bg

Return to Serdica Home Page