Serdica Mathematical Journal

Volume 42, Number 2, 2016




C O N T E N T S

Aggoun, S. Difféomorphismes de contact sur T3 (pp. 89−102)
Alia, I., F. Chighoub, A. Sohail. The maximum principle in time-inconsistent LQ equilibrium control problem for jump diffusions (pp. 103−138)
Shukla, S. S., A. Yadav. Radical transversal screen pseudo-slant lightlike submanifolds of indefinite Sasakian manifolds (pp. 139−156)
Elabbasy, E. M., O. Moaaz. On the asymptotic behavior of third-order nonlinear functional differential equations (pp. 157−174)
Altιnkaya, Ş., S. Yalçιn. Coefficient bounds for two new subclasses of m-fold symmetric bi-univalent functions (pp. 175−186)
Veljkovic, K. R control chart for positively skewed distributions (pp. 187−202)

A B S T R A C T S


DIFFÉOMORPHISMES DE CONTACT SUR T3
Saad Aggoun saad.aggoun@yahoo.fr

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification: 37J55, 53D10, 53D17, 53D35.
Key words: Forme de contact, champ de Reeb, crochet de Poisson, automorphisme infinitésimal.


THE MAXIMUM PRINCIPLE IN TIME-INCONSISTENT LQ EQUILIBRIUM CONTROL PROBLEM FOR JUMP DIFFUSIONS
Ishak Alia ishak.alia@hotmail.com,
Farid Chighoub f.chighoub@univ-biskra.dz, chighoub_farid@yahoo.fr,
Ayesha Sohail asohail@ciitlahore.edu.pk

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification: 93E20, 60H30, 93E99, 60H10.
Key words: stochastic maximum principle, time inconsistency, linear quadratic control problem, equilibrium control, variational inequality.


RADICAL TRANSVERSAL SCREEN PSEUDO-SLANT LIGHTLIKE SUBMANIFOLDS OF INDEFINITE SASAKIAN MANIFOLDS
S. S. Shukla ssshukla_au@rediffmail.com,
Akhilesh Yadav akhilesh_mathau@rediffmail.com

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification: 53C15, 53C40, 53C50.
Key words: semi-Riemannian manifold, degenerate metric, radical distribution, screen distribution, screen transversal vector bundle, lightlike transversal vector bundle, Gauss and Weingarten formulae.


ASYMPTOTIC BEHAVIOR OF THIRD-ORDER NONLINEAR FUNCTIONAL DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS
E. M. Elabbasy emelabbasy@mans.edu.eg,
O. Moaaz o_moaaz@mans.edu.eg

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification: 34K11, 34K15.
Key words: asymptotic behavior, third order, delay differential equations.


COEFFICIENT BOUNDS FOR TWO NEW SUBCLASSES OF~M-FOLD SYMMETRIC BI-UNIVALENT FUNCTIONS
Şahsene Altιnkaya sahsene@uludag.edu.tr,
Sibel Yalçιn syalcin@uludag.edu.tr

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification: 30C45, 30C50.
Key words: analytic functions, $m$-fold symmetric bi-univalent functions, Coefficient bounds.


R CONTROL CHART FOR POSITIVELY SKEWED DISTRIBUTIONS
Kristina Veljkovic kristina@matf.bg.ac.rs

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification: 62E17, 62F10, 62G30, 62P30.
Key words: R control chart, Pearson distribution, positively skewed distribution, sample kurtosis, sample skewness.


Back