EMS Council Meeting
Sofia, Bulgaria, July 10-11, 2010

Mathematics in Industry Conference
Sofia, Bulgaria, July 11-14, 2010


 Home

 Accommodation

 Registration

Math in Industry Conference

 Program Committee

 Org. Committee

 Invited Speakers

 Main Topics

 Abstract Submission

 Program

 Important Dates

 Venue Info

Major Sponsor:

Poster:


 

Program Committee

Chairman:
Prof. Fred van Oystaeyen

Universiteit Antwerpen
fred.vanoystaeyen@ua.ac.be

Prof. Stefka Dimova - Secretary
Sofia University St. Kl. Ohridski

dimova@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Snezhana Gocheva-Ilieva
Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski

snow@uni-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Michael Günther
Bergische Universitat Wuppertal

guenther@math.uni-wuppertal.de

Dr. Matti Heilio
Lappeenranta University of Technology

matti.heilio@lut.fi

Prof. Oleg Iliev
Fraunhofer-Institut fur Technomath.

oleg.iliev@itwm.fraunhofer.de


Prof. Svetozar Margenov
Inst. for Parallel Processing, BAS

margenov@parallel.bas.bg

Prof. Mario Primicerio
Universita degli Studi di Firence

primicer@math.unifi.it

Prof. Wojciech Okrasinski
Wroclaw University of Technology

Wojciech.Okrasinski@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof. Wil Schilders
TU Eindhiven

w.h.a.schilders@tue.nl

Prof. Angela Slavova
Inst. Math. and Informatics, BAS

slavova@math.bas.bg

Last modified:

 

 2010-07-08

Designed by Albena Vassileva